North Aurelius Elementary School
Newsletter / Staff Directory / Principal's Message

Staff Directory
Mike Prelesnik Principal mprelesn@mason.k12.mi.us
Lisa Miller Secretary lmiller@mason.k12.mi.us
Denise Yuhasz Office Aide dyuhasz@mason.k12.mi.us
Nadeen Mills Kindergarten nmills@mason.k12.mi.us
Christie Lehman Kindergarten clehman@mason.k12.mi.us
Marsha Trayler Kindergarten mtrayler@mason.k12.mi.us
Amanda DeMott 1st Grade ademott@mason.k12.mi.us
Jeri Loomis 1st Grade jloomis@mason.k12.mi.us
Sarah Boutwell 1st Grade sboutwel@mason.k12.mi.us
Liz Kowalske 2nd Grade lkowalsk@mason.k12.mi.us
Phyllis Selleck 2nd Grade pselleck@mason.k12.mi.us
Jennifer Meeuwenberg 2nd Grade jmeeuwen@mason.k12.mi.us
Amy Sue Hopkins 3rd Grade ahopkins@mason.k12.mi.us
Michelle Bartlett 3rd Grade mbartlet@mason.k12.mi.us
Carla Sawyers 3rd Grade csawyers@mason.k12.mi.us
Lou Ann Bartolacci 4th Grade lbartola@mason.k12.mi.us
Sue Sherman 4th Grade ssherman@mason.k12.mi.us
Ellen Kerr-Dunsmore 4th Grade edunsmor@mason.k12.mi.us
Kim Lomas 5th Grade klomas@mason.k12.mi.us
Shalane Shirey 5th Grade sshirey@mason.k12.mi.us
Danielle Smith 5th Grade dsmith@mason.k12.mi.us
Lauren Fusilier Special Ed. Teacher lfusilie@mason.k12.mi.us
Tracy Casali Art tcasali@mason.k12.mi.us
Kristin Grattan Success Learning Center kgrattan@mason.k12.mi.us
Suzanne Flowers Speech/Language sflowers@mason.k12.mi.us
Ann Meade Speech/Language ameade@mason.k12.mi.us
Janice Jeffries Resource Teacher jjeffrie@mason.k12.mi.us
Sheryl DeKett Resource Teacher sdekett@mason.k12.mi.us
Amber Mcray Music amcray@mason.k12.mi.us
John Maurer Music jmaurer@mason.k12.mi.us
Kari Haines Music khaines@mason.k12.mi.us
Jessica Curtis Spanish

jcurtis@mason.k12.mi.us

Mike Mckay Phys Ed mmckay@mason.k12.mi.us
Kristin Rouse Social Worker krouse@mason.k12.mi.us
Nicole Breier Psychologist nbreier@mason.k12.mi.us
Kelly Aimery Special Ed. Aide kaimery@mason.k12.mi.us
Marene Barker Special Ed. Aide marker@mason.k12.mi.us
Linda Carter Special Ed. Aide lcarter@mason.k12.mi.us
Stephanie Gibbs Special Ed. Aide sgibbs@mason.k12.mi.us
Kim Elias Success Learning Center Aide kelias@mason.k12.mi.us
Jayme Fodge-Franklin Literacy Aide  
Amber Husted Kindergarten Aide  
Terri Gober Kindergarten Aide tgober@mason.k12.mi.us
Wendy Guenther Lunch Cashier  
Lana Moran Library Aide / Lunch Aide lmoran@mason.k12.mi.us
Amy Place Special Ed Aide aplace@mason.k12.mi.us
Lynna Walta Special Ed Aide lwalta@mason.k12.mi.us
Jerry Parsons Building Engineer jparsons@mason.k12.mi.us
Randy Haynes Night Custodian rhaynes@mason.k12.mi.us
Nicole Carpenter Dietitian  
Tracey Anderson Lunch Aide  
Cindy Agnew Lunch Aide  
Aubry Bahl Lunch Aide  
Nilufa Husain Lunch Aide  
Casey Arnold Lunch Aide  
Erica Kauffman Lunch Aide  
North Aurelius Elementary School. 115 North Aurelius Rd . Mason, MI 48854
Ph: 517.676.6506 . FAX: 517.676.6058