North Aurelius Elementary School
Newsletter / Staff Directory / Principal's Message

Staff Directory
Mike Prelesnik Principal prelesnikm@masonk12.net
Lisa Miller Secretary millerl@masonk12.net
Denise Yuhasz Office Aide yuhaszd@masonk12.net
Nadeen Mills Kindergarten millsn@masonk12.net
Christie Lehman Kindergarten lehmanc@masonk12.net
Marsha Trayler Kindergarten traylerm@masonk12.net
Amanda DeMott 1st Grade demotta@masonk12.net
Jeri Loomis 1st Grade loomisj@masonk12.net
Sarah Boutwell 1st Grade boutwells@masonk12.net
Liz Kowalske 2nd Grade kowalskel@masonk12.net
Phyllis Selleck 2nd Grade selleckp@masonk12.net
Jennifer Meeuwenberg 2nd Grade meeuwenbergj@masonk12.net
Amy Sue Hopkins 3rd Grade hopkinsa@masonk12.net
Michelle Bartlett 3rd Grade bartlettm@masonk12.net
Carla Sawyers 3rd Grade sawyersc@masonk12.net
Lou Ann Bartolacci 4th Grade bartolaccil@masonk12.net
Sue Sherman 4th Grade shermans@masonk12.net
Ellen Kerr-Dunsmore 4th Grade dunsmoree@masonk12.net
Kim Lomas 5th Grade lomask@masonk12.net
Shalane Shirey 5th Grade shireys@masonk12.net
Danielle Smith 5th Grade smithd@masonk12.net
Lauren Fusilier Special Ed. Teacher fusilierl@masonk12.net
Tracy Casali Art casalit@masonk12.net
Kristin Grattan Success Learning Center grattank@masonk12.net
Suzanne Flowers Speech/Language flowerss@masonk12.net
Ann Meade Speech/Language meadea@masonk12.net
Janice Jeffries Resource Teacher jeffriesj@masonk12.net
Sheryl DeKett Resource Teacher deketts@masonk12.net
Amber Mcray Music mcraya@masonk12.net
John Maurer Music maurerj@masonk12.net
Kari Haines Music hainesk@masonk12.net
Jessica Curtis Spanish

curtisj@masonk12.net

Mike Mckay Phys Ed mckaym@masonk12.net
Kristin Rouse Social Worker rousek@masonk12.net
Nicole Breier Psychologist breiern@masonk12.net
Kelly Aimery Special Ed. Aide aimeryk@masonk12.net
Marene Barker Special Ed. Aide barkerm@masonk12.net
Linda Carter Special Ed. Aide carterl@masonk12.net
Stephanie Gibbs Special Ed. Aide gibbss@masonk12.net
Kim Elias Success Learning Center Aide eliask@masonk12.net
Jayme Fodge-Franklin Literacy Aide  
Amber Husted Kindergarten Aide  
Terri Gober Kindergarten Aide gobert@masonk12.net
Wendy Guenther Lunch Cashier  
Lana Moran Library Aide / Lunch Aide moranl@masonk12.net
Amy Place Special Ed Aide placea@masonk12.net
Lynna Walta Special Ed Aide waltal@masonk12.net
Jerry Parsons Building Engineer parsonsj@masonk12.net
Randy Haynes Night Custodian haynesr@masonk12.net
Nicole Carpenter Dietitian  
Tracey Anderson Lunch Aide  
Cindy Agnew Lunch Aide  
Aubry Bahl Lunch Aide  
Nilufa Husain Lunch Aide  
Casey Arnold Lunch Aide  
Erica Kauffman Lunch Aide  
North Aurelius Elementary School. 115 North Aurelius Rd . Mason, MI 48854
Ph: 517.676.6506 . FAX: 517.676.6058